Awards for 2016

Awgie Award

Short Film


Slingshot: David Hansen (Writer) (Truce Films (Production Company))

Feature Film - Original



Boys in the Trees: Nicholas Verso (writer) (Mushroom Pictures (production company))

Children's Television (C Classification)


The Deep: Tom Taylor (writer)
For episode "Devil's Sea Mystery"

The Deep: Daniel Hall (writer)
For episode "A.I.M.Y."

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.