Awards for 2013

Jury Award

Best Feature Film


Hard Time Bus: Nicola A. Gregory (producer), Dean Charles (director), Owen Mowatt (writer), Luke Corradine (composer) (2hotfilms (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.