Awards for 2016


Best Dramatic Presentation - Short Form


Jessica Jones: Scott Reynolds (writer), Melissa Rosenberg (writer), Jamie King (writer), Michael Rymer (director)
For the episode "AKA Smile".


Doctor Who: Steven Moffat (writer), Rachel Talalay (director)
For the episode "Heaven Sent".

Grimm: Jim Kouf (writer/director), David Greenwalt (writer)
For the episode "Headache".

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic: Scott Sonneborn (writer), M.A. Larson (writer), Meghan McCarthy (writer), Jayson Thiessen (director), Jim Miller (director)
For the episodes "The Cutie Map: Part 1" and "The Cutie Map: Part 2".

Supernatural: Jenny Klein (writer), Richard Speight Jr. (director)
For the episode "Just My Imagination".

Best Dramatic Presentation - Long Form


The Martian: Drew Goddard (screenplay), Ridley Scott (director)


Ex Machina: Alex Garland (writer/director)

Mad Max: Fury Road: George Miller (writer/director), Brendan McCarthy (writer), Nick Lathouris (writer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.