Awards for 2017

Students Jury Award

Best TV Fiction (non-cyclic)


Pribeh vraha: Uspavacka: Martin Dolenský (director), Josef Viewegh (producer, creative producer), Petr Pauer (story editor), Daniel Severa (producer, executive producer) (Ceská Televize, Daniel Severa Production)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.