Awards for 2017

Grand Jury Prize

Best Music Video


Best Short Film


Flip the Record: Marie Jamora (director), Jason McLagan (producer), Matthew Keene Smith (producer) (Indie Pop Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.