Awards for 2017

Prix Europa

Documentary of the Year


TV Fiction


Silk Road: Mark de Cloe (director), Reinier Selen (producer) (Rinkel Film)

Prix Europa Iris

Best Film


Toter Winkel: Stephan Lacant (director) (Kurhaus Production (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.