Awards for 2016

German Comedy Award



Familie Braun: Manuel Meimberg (writer), Maurice Hübner (director), Uwe Urbas (excecutive producer), Lucas Schmidt (commissioning editor), Lucia Haslauer (commissioning editor) (Polyphon Film-und Fernsehgesellschaft)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.