Awards for 2015

Special Jury Award

Chilean Feature Film


Sin Norte: Fernando Lavanderos Montero (director) (Lucho Film (production company), Duende Films (production company))

International Feature Film


El Movimiento: Benjamín Naishtat (director) (Pucara Cine (production company))

Best Short Film

Short Film


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.