Awards for 2017

Nordic Council's Film Prize


Forældre: Christian Tafdrup (director/script writer), Thomas Heinesen (producer)
Danish entry

Tyttö nimeltä Varpu: Selma Vilhunen (director/script writer), Kaarle Aho (producer), Kai Nordberg (producer)
Finnish entry

Hjartasteinn: Guðmundur Arnar Guðmundsson (director/script writer), Jesper Morthorst (producer), Anton Máni Svansson (producer), Lise Orheim Stender (producer)
Icelandic entry

Fluefangeren: Izer Aliu (director/script writer), Khalid Maimouni (producer)
Norwegian entry

Sameblod: Amanda Kernell (director/script writer), Lars Lindström (producer)
Swedish entry

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.