Awards for 2008

Roos Award


Tine Fischer
For her work on the CPH:DOX documentary film festival.


Henrik Bo Nielsen
Flindt Pedersen, Malene
Stjernfelt, Agnete Dorph: Danish Film Institute

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.