Awards for 2017

TV Prisen

Best Factual Entertainment


Fuckr med dn hjrne: Jan Hellesøe (host), Martin Sundstrøm (writer/director), Lars Hammer Rasmussen (executive producer) (Immergut)

Best television series


Norskov: (SF Studios (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.