Awards for 2016

Jury Prize

Best Film


Departure: Andrew Steggall (director), Guillaume Tobo (producer), Pietro Greppi (producer) (Connectic Studio (production company), Motion Group Pictures (production company), Amaro Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.