Awards for 2016

Best Short Film

Belfast Film Festival Short Competition



The Way Back: John Carlin (director), Marie McDonald (producer) (causeAscene Films (production company), Northern Ireland Screen (commissioned by))

Control: Philip Michael (actor), Ng Bristow (director)

Audience Award


Jury Special Mention

Short Film


Breathe: James Doherty (director), Peter Brennan (producer), Theo James Krekis (writer) (Greeble Film (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.