Awards for 2017

Best Film



Badsville: David J. Phillips (producer), April Mullen (director), Douglas Spain (producer), Ian McLaren (writer/lead actor), Benjamin Barrett (writer/lead actor)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.