Awards for 2017

Spring Screening Series

Short Film


Feature Films


The Cursed Man: James L. Perry (writer/director), Keith Rommel (writer) (Intergalaxy (production company), Intergalaxy Entertainment (distributor))

Audience Choice Award

Best Feature


Winter Screening Series

Short Film


Mt. Molehill: Alexander Rhodes-Wilmere (producer), Gabe Retalia (producer), Hannah Waterbury (producer), Jesse Stewart (producer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.