Awards for 2016

Grand Jury Award For Best Documentary

Best Film


Dignity of Risk: Joseph Ibrahim (producer), Jeremy Ley (director, producer, animator), Prateek Bando (director, writer, producer)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.