Awards for 2017

Special Jury Award

Best Film


Nothing to Do: Mike Kravinsky (director), Sali Dimond Gelestino (producer), Philip Lawton (actor), Paul Fahrenkopf (actor) (Nextnik Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.