Awards for 2014

Festival Award

Best Short Film


Grind: Zachary Halley (producer), Steven Tylor O'Connor (producer), Matt Brunson (producer), Ryan Alan Dearth (producer), Derek Gregor (producer), Jay Kuo (producer), David Larsen (producer), Aiden Tyler Lee (producer), Telly Leung (producer), Joseph Rusin (producer), Selda Sahin (producer), Anthony Sweeney (executive producer), Angelita Esperanza (co-producer), Lorenzo Thione (producer) (Chemically Altered Productions)


Jack Law Award


Special Jury Awards


Kumu Hina: Dean Hamer (Directors), Joe Wilson (Directors)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.