Awards for 2017


Oustanding Children's or Family Viewing Series


Give: Robert Friedman (executive producer), Kate Kenny (executive producer), Blair Underwood (executive producer), Jenna Bush (co-executive producer), Mike Powers (co-executive producer), Kate Chumley (co-executive producer), Liz Marsh (co-executive producer), Erin Glass (producer) (Bungalow Media + Entertainment (production company), TLC (distributor))

College Emmy / College Television Award

Best Writing For Comedy


Music- Best Composition


Best Comedy


Dollar King: Trevor D. Smith (producer), Drew Pollins (director), D.M. Brent (writer), Britton Foster (cinematographer), Rafael Nur (editor) (American Film Institute (AFI))

Outstanding Commercial


The Plumber: Yoni Klein (producer), Drew Pollins (producer) (writer) (director) (American Film Institute (AFI))

Best Scripted Series


Sanity: Will McCance (producer), Allison Hartel (producer), Linda Christina Riedmann (producer), Andrea Massaro (producer), Helga Bryndis (producer), Justin Olson (producer), Junyi Zhang (producer) (UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television (produced in association with))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.