Awards for 2016

Festival Prize

Best Short Film


Prison Door: Kevin McCann (DIrector/Producer), Dermot Healy (Writer), Kevin Treacy (Cinematography) (Maccana Teoranta (Production Company), Allfilm (Co-produced by))

Hubo un lugar: Pepe de la Rosa (cinematagropher)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.