Awards for 2016

Festival Award

Best Short Film


The Bus Stop: Justin Malone (director), Zach Bush (producer) (Malone Pictures (production company))

Best Narrative Feature


Special Jury Prize

Artistic Accomplishment


Icaros: A Vision: Leonor Caraballo (Director, writer), Matteo Norzi (Director, writer, producer), Abou Farman (Producer, writer) (Conibo Productions)

Audience Award

Audience Choice Award


Jim: The James Foley Story: Brian Oakes (director), Eva Lipman (producer) (Kunhardt Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.