Awards for 2016

Jury Award

Best Cinematography


Firpo: Daniel Ortega (director of photography) (Cinetauro S.A. (production company))

Mejor Cortometraje Extranjero


Mejor Animación Internacional


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.