Awards for 2011

Jury Award

Best Student Short


Fiasco: Nadia Hamzeh (co-producer), Branislav R. Tatalovic (producer), George Dickson (co-producer) (Chapman University)

Grand Jury Award

Best Short Film


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.