Awards for 2017

Festival Prize

Best Short Film


A Father's Day: Mat Johns (writer/director), Chris Lane (producer) (Leapling Films (production company))

Best Feature Film (Bester Spielfilm)


Österreichischer Nachwuchspreis


Lacrimosa: Tanja Mairitsch (director) (Liquid Films (production company), JewelLabs Pictures (production company))

Audience Award

Audience Award


Painless: Anthony Ambrosino (producer), Nicholas Delmenico (producer), Jordan Horowitz (director-producer-writer) (Blue Bus Productions (production company), Ambrosino / Delmenico (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.