Awards for 2017

Jury Award

Best Director


Best Short Film: Narrative (Comedy)


The Accomplice: John F. Beach (director; producer; actor), Jonathan Hoeg (director; producer), Martin Spanjers (producer)

Audience Award

Best Feature, Documentary


After Auschwitz: Jon Kean (director) (Bala Cynwyd Productions (production company))

Best NY Film


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.