Awards for 2017

Grand Jury Prize

Best Short Film


No podemos seguir así: María Guerra (director) (Infilmity (production company), Diagonal TV (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.