Awards for 2016

Gold Winner

Television (Broadcast & Cable) Program


Crescendo!: Lynn Rowley Andersen (executive producer), Mark Andersen (executive producer), Janiel Miller (actor), Laura Morgan (actor), Danny Oakden (actor), Joshua Conyers (actor), Melvin Ezzell (actor), Mary Carol Warwick (composer) (International Artists Foundation (production company))

Platinum Winner

Student Film


Film & Video


I Am My Fairytale: Ranadeep Bhattacharyya (director), Judhajit Bagchi (director), Ricky Singh Bedi (producer) (Passion Film (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.