Awards for 2016

Jury Prize

Best Student Short


The Pitch: Colin Sprigg (director)

Best Short


Final Stop: Bobby Bosko Grubic (producer / director / story by) (Artonix Studios (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.