Awards for 2017

Jury Prize

Australian Short Film Award


Gambling with Minds: Natalie Barnes (writer), Vera Caldwell (writer), Maja Giev (writer), Robert Musicco (writer), Jimmy Paxton (writer), Agnes Polese (writer), Amanda Turner (writer), Genevieve Clay-Smith (director, producer), Sarah-Jane Johnson (producer) (Bus Stop Films)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.