Awards for 2015

Festival Award

Best Short Film



Without Milk: Thodoris Vournas (director, producer), Petros Antoniadis (producer), Argyris Zachos (producer), George Tsirogiannis (producer)

Best Short Animation


Metanoia: Punit Gor (director), Robin Chakraborty (director), Sonal Jadhav (director), Anupama Hiregoudar (director), Joel Negi (director), Shakti Soni (director)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.