Awards for 2015

Prix Walo

Best Actor


Dawn, Vielen Dank für nichts: Joel Basman (actor) (Paradigma Films (production company), Motorfilm (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.