Awards for 2016

Audience Choice Award

Best Film


The Barn: Justin M. Seaman (producer), Michael Prutzman (associate producer), Rocky Gray (associate producer), Christopher Vertosick (associate producer), Lee Walker (associate producer), Sebastian Page (associate producer) (Nevermore Production Films (production company))

Audience Choice


L'appel (short film): Alban Ravassard (director) (La Casquette Productions (production company), L'Atelier 321 (co-production))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.