Awards for 2017

La Rochelle TV Award

Best web or digital series


Les Engagés: Sullivan Le Postec (creator), Jules Thénier (director), Maxime Potherat (director), Sophie Deloche (producer), Baptiste Rinaldi (producer) (Astharté et compagnie (production company), France Télévisions (production company), Studio 4 (broadcaster), TV5 Monde (broadcaster))

Best Television Series


La forêt: Julius Berg (director), Christophe Carmona (producer) (Carma Films (production company), Nexus Factory (co-production), Umedia (co-production), Radio Télévision Belge Francophone (RTBF) (co-production), France 3 (FR 3) (distributor))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.