Awards for 2016

Festival Prize

Best Direction


Paraguay 76: Juan Carlos Salas Tamez (director) (Belladream Films (production company))

Best Screenplay


L'été indien: Yanie Dupont-Hébert (screenplay/director)

Paraguay 76: Juan Carlos Salas Tamez (writer), Adalberto Loya (writer) (Belladream Films (production company))

Best Original Music


Best Animation Short Film


Abbie's Egg: Timothy Michael Gould (Director, Producer), Danny Ochoa (Animator)

Best Fiction Short Film


Paraguay 76: Martha Lilia López Sáenz (producer) (Belladream Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.