Awards for 2017

Festival Prize

Best Comedy


Filling In: Sarah Hawkins (Producer), Karl Holtz (Executive Producer), Jared Odrick (Executive Producer), Xavier Cardriche (Associate Producer), Kurt Lohmiller (Associate Producer), Bradley Hawkins (Consulting Producer) (Dadley Productions)

Sipped: Freddie Connor (producer), Ori Segev (producer) (FineLight Films (production company), Loose Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.