Awards for 2016

Jury Prize

Best Horror Film


Parasites: Joshy Lee (director), Kyle Stoutz (writer/director), Martin W. Payne (actor) (Amarok Films)

L'appel: Alban Ravassard (director) (La Casquette Productions (production company), L'Atelier 321 (co-production))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.