Awards for 2017

Jury Prize

Best Short Film


Sunken: Sam Khoze (Sam Khoze), Edwin Avaness (Sam Khoze) (LA Independent Film & Entertainment L.I.F.E. (LA Independent Film & Entertainment))

Best Feature Film


Anima Sola: Roberto Jabor (director) (EWP Films (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.