Awards for 2016

Festival Award

Best Short Comedy


Must Hurry!: Chris J. Cullen (director), Jeffrey Sutton (producer)

Best Student Comedy


Hell-Bent: Foster Vernon (Director), Shayne Kamat (Writer), Lorenzo Cabello (Writer), Maggie Kaszuba (Producer), Shelbie Brown (Producer) (Mkaszuba Productions)

Best Student Film - United States


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.