Awards for 2016

Best Short Film

Special Competition Program : "Content is a Woman"


Ojcu: Liliana Komorowska (director), Diana Skaya (director)

Solveig: Yana Titova (director)

Special Competition Program : "Independence"


Jury Prize

Best cinematography in the documentary film


Nesto o zivotu: Nebojsa Slijepcevic (director of photography)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.