Awards for 2016

Jury Prize

Best actor


Best Screenplay


Best Short Film


Artifitial: David Pérez Sañudo (director / Executive Producer), Luis Espinosa (producer), Sergio Barrejón (associate producer Argucia), Rubén Salazar (associate producer DCP Cine), Pako Ruiz (associate producer Sonora Estudios), Jon D. Domínguez (associate producer Morituri), Álex Montoya (associate producer Morituri)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.