BrainSurge Poster

(2009– )


Daytime Emmy Awards 2012

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Game/Audience Participation Show
Scott A. Stone (executive producer)
Clay Newbill (executive producer)
David A. Hurwitz (executive producer)
Aaron Solomon (co-executive producer)
Noah Bonnett (co-executive producer)
Janice Minsberg (producer)
Derek Bartholomaus (producer)
Patti Stone (producer)
Maureen Driscoll (segment producer)
Tim Beggy (segment producer)
Vanessa Rennard (segment producer)
Jeff Sutphen (segment producer)
Kevin Bloom (line producer)
Steve Grant (director)
Bob Stone (consulting producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards