A thief comes across a weird hermit who tells him various tales of evil deeds.

Director:

Writers:

(segment), (segment) | 3 more credits »

Coming Soon

In theaters October 31.

Photos

Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Sci-Fi
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  
Director: Joseph Aguon Drake
Stars: Lea Hutton Beasmore, Jordan Price, Hayden Gael Barnes
Youtopia (2017)
Drama

Youtopia is the story of a young woman who decides to sell her virginity to pay debts of her mother and of the man who decides to buy it . It's a Bildungsroman in which the protagonist discovers new worlds and new feelings.

Director: Berardo Carboni
Stars: Donatella Finocchiaro, Matilda De Angelis, Alessandro Haber
Vollmond (2017)
Drama
Director: Andreas Arnstedt
Stars: Elzemarieke de Vos, Oliver Stokowski, Milla Katschinski
Phobia 14 (2017)
Horror
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

14 directors meet to make a film about fear and phobia, 14 phobia from personal past and fear of each one of them to make you feel terrified and horror.

Director: Akram Lewiz
Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.6/10 X  

Buenos Aires, 1977. During the military dictatorship, Francisco Sanctis receives information about two people sentenced to "disappear." A quiet middle-aged family man without any political ... See full summary »

Directors: Francisco Márquez, Andrea Testa
Stars: Diego Velázquez, Laura Paredes, Valeria Lois
Palm Swings (2017)
Comedy | Drama | Romance
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

After moving to Palm Springs, a young married couple puts their love to the test when they discover that their neighbors are swingers.

Director: Sean Hoessli
Stars: Jason Lewis, Sugar Lyn Beard, Tia Carrere
Beware the Lake III (2017)
Horror | Thriller
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

Tabitha is the new girl at school, who catches the eye of the local football hero. This gets her on the bad side of the high school cheerleading captain and she is lured to a secluded lake ... See full summary »

Director: Elgin Cahill
Stars: Jonathan Lipnicki, Audrey Walters, Ben Johnson
Dual Mania (2017)
Thriller

A psychological suspense thriller dealing with the dual persona a young man possesses and attempts to conceal throughout his ongoing sessions with his therapist.

Director: Joseph Strickland
Stars: Lara Phillips, Jim Freivogel, Renee Domenz
Drama | Horror

A small town is rocked when a local man goes on a rampage in a movie theater, killing dozens as well as himself. Now, a year later, young filmmaker Pierce Lyndale adds salt to the wound ... See full summary »

Director: Sam Bahre
Stars: Michael Horse, Lloyd Kaufman, Peter Tork
Reyes (2017)
Horror | Mystery | Thriller

A down-at-heel author who is trying to get his life back on track is getting into the vortex of an almighty death cult and finds out soon that his destiny is connected to a mysterious woman... See full summary »

Directors: Patrick Templin, René Wiesner
Stars: Shawn C. Phillips, Bill Hutchens, Kim Sønderholm
Clarity IV (2015)
Drama
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 6.9/10 X  

When 22 year old Maggie suddenly collapses into a coma, the doctors diagnose her with a genetic kidney disease. Already in the end stage, she must receive a kidney transplant from a family ... See full summary »

Director: Peyv Raz
Stars: Nadine Velazquez, Dina Meyer, Maurice Compte
Cockroaches (2017)
Comedy | Crime

Various levels of criminals clash in their pursuit of the kidnapped Queen of England. When everything's at stake, the question for the criminal mind is...what matters most?

Director: Christoffer Aldell
Stars: Patrick Gorman, Richard Short, Maria Olsen
Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
...
The Hermit / The Caller (segments "The Hermit" and "The Babysitter")
...
...
Jennifer (segment "The Hermit")
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
...
Theresa (segment "The Babysitter")
...
Johnny (segment "The Babysitter") (voice)
...
Janet Deveraux (segment "The Babysitter")
...
Edit

Storyline

A Thief encounters a strange old Hermit who tells him tales of Evil Deeds... including a Detective's search for a escaped mental patient, a young boy is haunted by visions of a mysterious Man in Black, a vampire preys on a sick girl, a tale of young lady and her new beau who arrange to have her abusive father killed and the body disposed of... unfortunately he doesn't stay dead, and a babysitter is tormented by phone calls from a demented man. Written by Anonymous

Plot Summary | Plot Synopsis

Taglines:

In the tradition of Creepshow and Tales From The Crypt See more »

Genres:

Horror | Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

|

Country:

Language:

Release Date:

31 October 2017 (USA)  »

Filming Locations:

 »

Box Office

Budget:

$4,000 (estimated)
 »

Company Credits

Production Co:

 »
Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Color:

Aspect Ratio:

1.85 : 1
See  »
Edit

Did You Know?

Connections

Remake of Evil Deeds (2004) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for:
?