Coming Soon

In theaters December 31.

A thief comes across a weird hermit who tells him various tales of evil deeds.

Directors:

,

Writers:

(segment), (segment) | 1 more credit »

Videos

Photos

Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
...
The Hermit / The Caller (segments "The Hermit" and "The Babysitter")
...
Ricco (segment "The Hermit")
...
Jennifer (segment "The Hermit")
...
Officer #1 / Johnny (segments "The Hermit" and "The Babysitter")
...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
The Father / Detective Joe Simms (segments "Forgive Me Father" and "The Babysitter")
Edit

Storyline

A Thief encounters a strange old Hermit who tells him tales of Evil Deeds - including a Detective's search for a escaped mental patient, a tale of young lady and her new beau who arrange to have her abusive father killed and the body disposed of - unfortunately he doesn't stay dead, and a babysitter is tormented by phone calls from a demented man. Written by Anonymous

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Taglines:

In the tradition of Creepshow and Tales From The Crypt See more »

Genres:

Horror | Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

|

Country:

Language:

Release Date:

31 December 2017 (USA)  »

Filming Locations:

 »

Box Office

Budget:

$4,000 (estimated)
 »

Company Credits

Production Co:

 »
Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Color:

Aspect Ratio:

1.85 : 1
See  »
Edit

Did You Know?

Connections

Remake of Evil Deeds (2004) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page