Coming Soon

In theaters December 31.

A thief comes across a weird hermit who tells him various tales of evil deeds.

Directors:

,

Writers:

(segment), (segment) | 1 more credit »

Videos

Photos

Learn more

People who liked this also liked... 

Drama | Horror | Thriller

When a murder spree breaks out, Sheriff Hagan suspects that Julie, one victim's daughter, may know more than she's letting on. His investigation leads to a series of red herrings and ... See full summary »

Director: Matt Spease
Stars: Stormy Overton, Miracle Davis, Rick Vyper
Mark of Death (2017)
Action | Fantasy | Horror
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 -/10 X  

An ex thief and his girlfriend are brutally killed by a group of his former associates. He is then resurrected as a female to exact revenge on their killers.

Director: Matt Spease
Stars: Hailee Mason, Anthony Baker, Ryan Abbott
Vollmond (2017)
Drama
Director: Andreas Arnstedt
Stars: Elzemarieke de Vos, Oliver Stokowski, Milla Katschinski
Horror | Thriller
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8/10 X  

The Hermit is arrested by Detective Simms and his new partner Detective Wright. As they interrogate him, he tells them tales of Evil Deeds.

Directors: Ronald Drake, Christian Juers, and 5 more credits »
Stars: Lucian Xanthos, Krystal Kaminar, Brian Ramme
Edit

Cast

Credited cast:
...
The Hermit / The Caller (segments "The Hermit" and "The Babysitter")
...
Ricco (segment "The Hermit")
...
Jennifer (segment "The Hermit")
...
Officer #1 / Johnny (segments "The Hermit" and "The Babysitter")
...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
The Father / Detective Joe Simms (segments "Forgive Me Father" and "The Babysitter")
Edit

Storyline

A Thief encounters a strange old Hermit who tells him tales of Evil Deeds - including a Detective's search for a escaped mental patient, a tale of young lady and her new beau who arrange to have her abusive father killed and the body disposed of - unfortunately he doesn't stay dead, and a babysitter is tormented by phone calls from a demented man. Written by Anonymous

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Taglines:

In the tradition of Creepshow and Tales From The Crypt See more »

Genres:

Horror | Thriller

Edit

Details

Official Sites:

|

Country:

Language:

Release Date:

31 December 2017 (USA)  »

Filming Locations:

 »

Box Office

Budget:

$4,000 (estimated)
 »

Company Credits

Production Co:

 »
Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Color:

Aspect Ratio:

1.85 : 1
See  »
Edit

Did You Know?

Connections

Remake of Evil Deeds (2004) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page