Felix Wong (I)

Up 983 this week
1:44 | Trailer
Felix Wong was born on September 4, 1961 in Hong Kong as Yat-Wah Wong. He is an actor, known for Drunken Master II (1994), She diao ying xiong zhuan (1983) and Vengeance (2009). He has been married to Kit-wah Leung since 1988. They have one child. See full bio »

Our Favorite Trailers of the Week

Get a quick look at the the week's big trailers, including The Lighthouse, Gretel & Hansel, Doctor Sleep, Jojo Rabbit, and Jexi.

Watch now

Related News

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

On Prime Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 7 people
created 29 Dec 2017
a list of 39 people
created 08 Dec 2014
a list of 137 people
created 10 months ago
a list of 168 people
created 06 Feb 2017

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Felix Wong's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

Vengeance Python
Bik hue gim Yuen Sing-chi


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (44 credits)
 2017 Chasing the Dragon
Jan (as Yat-Wa Wong)
 2017 Shock Wave
Officer Chow
 2013 7 Assassins
Tie Yun
 2011 I Love Hong Kong
Yue-Dan Wah
 2009 Turning Point
S.I.P. Pun Sir (as Officer Poon)
 2009 Vengeance
 2008 Pretty to Think So
Man in Suit
 2007 Brothers
 2005 Wait 'Til You're Older
Chan Man
 2003 Asian Heroes (TV Movie)
 2003 Fei dian ren sheng
Hospital superintendant
 2002 Golden Chicken
 1999 The Flying Fox of the Snowy Mountain (TV Series)
Wu Yut-do
 1998 Secret of the Heart (TV Series)
Kam Su Sang
 1997 Eightfold Path of the Heavenly Dragon (TV Series)
Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
- Episode #1.45 (1997) ... Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
- Episode #1.44 (1997) ... Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
- Episode #1.43 (1997) ... Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
- Episode #1.40 (1997) ... Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
- Episode #1.39 (1997) ... Kiu Fung / Siu Yuen-san
 1996 O gei sut lok II (TV Series)
Wong Chi-chung
 1994 Drunken Master II
 1992 Gao bie zi jin cheng
Wu Chung
 1991 The Tigers
 1990 Born to Fight (as Felix Yat-Wah Wong)
 1989 Yee but yung ching (TV Series)
Ding Yau-kin / Ding Wing-cheung
 1988 It's No Heaven (TV Movie)
 1988 Tai ping tin kwok (TV Series)
Yeung Sau-ching
 1986 Sit ding san jing sai (TV Series)
Sit Ding San
 1986 Yang ka cheung (TV Series)
Yang Yin Tak
 1986 Liu mang ying xiong (Guest star)
 1985 Bik hue gim (TV Series)
Yuen Sing-chi
 1984 Xin fei hu wai chuan
Hu Fei
 1984 Kut jin yuan mo moon (TV Series)
Kong Fung
 1983 She diao ying xiong zhuan (TV Series)
Kwok Jing
 1982 Heung sing long ji (TV Series)
Wai Lok
 1982 The Wild Bunch (TV Mini-Series)
Ging-si On
 1982 Tin lung bak bo (TV Series)
 1981 Ying hung chut siu nin (TV Series)
Chin Fok Sau / Kin Lung
 1981 Fat shan chaan sin sang (TV Series)
Lee Man-mao
 1981 Gwor hak (TV Series)
Lee Tang

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Ri-hua Huang | Officer Poon | Felix Yat-Wah Wong | Yat Wah Wong | Yat-Wa Wong


5' 10½" (1.79 m)

Did You Know?


Daughter: Adrian Wong. See more »

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Stream Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed