No photo available. Represent Tae-jeong Kim? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 7,446 this week

Tae-jeong Kim (1957–2011)

Tae-jeong Kim was born on June 5, 1957 in Korea. He was an actor, known for Game of Death (1978), No Retreat, No Surrender (1986) and Game of Death II (1981). He died on August 27, 2011 in Seoul, South Korea. See full bio »


in Korea


(age 54) in Seoul, South Korea

Camila Mendes Has Feelings About "Riverdale" Season 5

Camila Mendes, aka Veronica on "Riverdale," thinks time jumps and college drama are in store for Season 5 of her hit TV show.

Watch now

Double Take: Biopic Look-alikes

Along with Tom Hanks' performance as Fred Rogers in A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood, we've rounded up some of the best biopic look-alikes.

See the full gallery

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

On Prime Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

list image
a list of 2131 people
created 06 Sep 2011
a list of 1200 people
created 1 month ago
a list of 100 people
created 27 May 2013
a list of 5 people
created 13 Aug 2014
a list of 50 people
created 23 Jan 2018

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Tae-jeong Kim's work have you seen?

User Polls


1 photo »

Known For

Game of Death Billy Lo
Game of Death II Bobby Lo / Billy Lo


Jump to: Actor | Archive footage
Hide Hide Show Show Actor (28 credits)
 1986 No Retreat, No Surrender
Sensei Lee (as Kim Tai Chong)
 1985 USA Ninja
Tan Lung (uncredited)
 1983 Mojeong
 1982 Jackie vs. Bruce to the Rescue
Master Bruce
 1981 Adventure for Imperial Treasure (as Lung Tang)
 1981 Game of Death II
Bobby Lo / Billy Lo (as Tong Lung)
 1980 Devil Killer (as Lung Tang)
 1979 No One Can Touch Her (as Lung Tang)
 1979 Money Trip (as Lung Tang)
 1979 Kung Fu of Seven Steps (as Lung Tang)
 1978 Fists of Bruce Lee (as Tong Lung)
 1978 Mi shi zhi zun (as Lung Tang)
 1978 Game of Death
Billy Lo (as Kim Tai Jong)
 1978 Deadly Kung Fu Factor (as Lung Tang)
 1977 The Greatest Plot (as Lung Tang)
 1977 Snuff Bottle Connection (as Lung Tang)
 1976 The Invisible Terrorists (as Tong Loung)
 1974 Challenge of the Dragon (as Lung Tang)
 1974 The Invincible Kung Fu Trio (as Lung Tang)
 1974 Tie han lang zi (as Lung Tang)
 1974 Xue xing nan er (as Lung Tang)
 1973 Da quan mo gui (as Lung Tang)
 1972 Long hu guo jiang (as Lung Tang)
 1970 Guo jiang long (as Lung Tang)
 1970 Hai yan (as Lung Tang)
Show Show Archive footage (1 credit)

Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Kim Tai Chong | Kim Tai Jong | Tong Loung | Tong Lung | Lung Tang | Lung Tong


5' 9¾" (1.77 m)

Did You Know?


Returned to Korea to be a businessman See more »

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed