Massive Attack Poster


Jump to: Mini Bio (1)  | Trivia (4)

Mini Bio (1)

Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert "3D" Del Naja and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall. The group started as a trio. Andrew Vowles was a founding member, next to Robert Del Naja and Grant Marshall, but decided to leave in 1999 because of the differences of opinion. The group is recognised worldwide and has won numerous music awards throughout their career.

- IMDb Mini Biography By: Iva_M

Trivia (4)

They have released five studio albums that have sold over 11 million copies worldwide.
Andrew Vowles is a former member.
Their albums Blue Lines and Mezzanine are featured in Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed