Dashboard Confessional Poster


Trivia (4)

Dan Bonebrake was a touring bass player of the band in 2002.
[2018] Current lineup is Christopher Carrabba (lead vocals), Scott Schoenbeck (bass), Armon Jay (guitar), and Chris Kamrada (drums).
Mike Marsh was a drummer of the band from 1999-2015.
Benjamin Homola was a drummer of the band from 2015-2017.

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed