Cedar Cove

Network: Hallmark Channel

Episodes: 36 (hour)

Seasons: Three

TV show dates: July 20, 2013 -- September 26, 2015

Series status: Cancelled

Performers include: Andie MacDowell, Dylan Neal, Teryl Rothery, Sarah Smyth, Corey Sevier, Brennan Elliott, Paula Shaw, Bruce Boxleitner, Barbara Niven, Elyse Levesque, Timothy Webber, Gary Chalk, Andrew Airlie, Sebastian Spence, Charlie Carrick, Tom Stevens, Hayley Sales, and Delilah.

TV show description:

Based on the series of books by Debbie Macomber, this romantic drama follows the life of Olivia Lockhart (Andie MacDowell), a municipal court judge from the small seaside community of Cedar Cove. Divorced and trying to recover from the loss of her son, Olivia struggles to balance her career with family and the possibility of finding love -- all the while doing her best to care for her town.

Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed