The Half Hour: Comedy Central Teases Season Five Lineup

[caption id="attachment_48741" align="aligncenter" width="590"] The Half Hour TV series on Comedy Central. Pictured: Andrew Santino. Photo Credit: Comedy Central./caption]

Comedy Central has announced the talent lineup for the fifth season of The Half Hour TV show. The standup comedy series is executive produced by John Bravakis and Neil Sheridan from Triage Entertainment. JoAnn Grigioni and Miro Terrell are the Executives in Charge for Comedy Central.

The Half Hour, season five, features: Cy Amundson, Erik Bergstrom, Ahmed Bharoocha, Matthew Broussard, Naomi Ekperigin, Nate Fernald, Noah Gardenswartz, Emily Heller, Martha Kelly, Joe Machi, Drew Michael, Aparna Nancherla, Jacqueline Novak, Mike Recine, Ramon Rivas II, Ali Siddiq, and Nick Turner.

Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed