SAG Awards 2017: Who Won the TV Awards?

  • TVfanatic
Were there any surprises at this year's SAG Awards?

Check out all of the winners in the TV categories, below, and tell us if you're surprised by those chosen to take home a statue.

Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series

Stranger Things (Netflix)

Millie Bobby Brown / Eleven

Cara Buono / Karen Wheeler

Joe Chrest / Ted Wheeler

Natalia Dyer / Nancy Wheeler

David Harbour / Jim Hopper

Charlie Heaton / Jonathan Byers

Joe Keery / Steve Harrington

Gaten Matarazzo / Dustin Henderson

Caleb McLaughlin / Lucas Sinclair

Matthew Modine / Dr. Martin Brenner

Rob Morgan / Officer Powell

John Paul Reynolds / Officer Callahan

Winona Ryder / Joyce Byers

Noah Schnapp / Will Byers

Mark Steger / The Monster

Finn Wolfhard / Mike Wheeler

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Drama Series

Claire Foy / Queen Elizabeth II – “The Crown” (Netflix)

Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Drama Series

John Lithgow / Winston Churchill – “The Crown” (Netflix)

Outstanding Performance by
See full article at TVfanatic »

Similar News

Recently Viewed